Offices of the Prosecutor’s Office

Tbilisi Prosecutor’s Office
Prosecutor of Tbilisi - Mikheil Shakulashvili
Deputy Prosecutor - Giorgi Gabodze
Deputy Prosecutor, Head of Investigation Unit - Merab Jeranashvili
Address: Aghmashenebeli Alley, the 12th kilometer, Tbilisi
Phone: +995 32 240 54 11 , +995 32 240 54 12
Email: mshakulashvili@pog.gov.ge

Tbilisi Old Tbilisi District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor - Giorgi Mikaia
Deputy Prosecutor - Zurab Guraspashvili
Address: #1, Korneli Chaladze str., II Block, Dighomi Array, Tbilisi
Phone : (+995 32 ) 240 53 53, 240 53 51
Email: gmikaia@pog.gov.ge

Tbilisi Vake-Saburtalo District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor - Shota Rizhamadze
Deputy Prosecutor -  Soso Saltkhutsishvili
Address: #1, Korneli Chaladze str., II Block, Dighomi Array, Tbilisi
Phone : (+995 32 ) 240 54 50
Email: shrizhamadze@pog.gov.ge

Tbilisi Didube-Chughureti District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor - Rezo Nadoi
Deputy Prosecutor - Giorgi Vanidze
Address: #1, Korneli Chaladze str., II Block, Dighomi Array, Tbilisi
Phone : (+995 32 ) 240 53 72
Email: rnadoi@pog.gov.ge

Tbilisi Isani-Samgori District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor - Leonid Gergedava
Deputy Prosecutor -Aleksandre Potskhverashvili
Address: #1, Korneli Chaladze str., II Block, Dighomi Array, Tbilisi
Phone : (+995 32 ) 240 53 26
Email: lgergedava@pog.gov.ge

Tbilisi Gldani-Nadzaladevi District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor - Gizo Ubulava
Deputy Prosecutor - Davit Khvedelidze
Address: #30, Tsotne Dadiani str.
Phone : (+995 32 ) 240 53 05
Email: gubilava@pog.gov.ge

Prosecutor’s Office of Autonomous Republic of Abkhazia
Prosecutor of the Republic -
Deputy Prosecutor – Anzor Latsuzbaia
Deputy Prosecutor – Paata Jakhutashvili
Address: #24, Gorgasali str., Tbilisi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 59 48 or (+995 32 ) 240 57 44
Email: pjakhutashvili@pog.gov.ge

Prosecutor’s Office of Autonomous Republic of Adjara
Prosecutor of the Republic – Levan paksashvili
Deputy Prosecutor – Anzor Ustiadze
Address: #7 Sheriff Khimshiashvili str., Batumi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 2 40 56 12
Email: lpaksashvili@pog.gov.ge

Batumi District Prosecutor’s Office

District Prosecutor – Giorgi Bakhtadze
Deputy Prosecutor - Irakli Gachechiladze
Address: #7 Sheriff Khimshiashvili str., Batumi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 56 13
Email: gbakhtadze@pog.gov.ge

Khelvachauri District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor – Shota Khorava
Address:  #3, Panaskertel-Tsitsishvili str., borough of Khelvachauri
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 57 03
Email: shkhorava@pog.gov.ge

Ozurgeti District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor – Shota Kvachantiradze
Deputy Prosecutor - Malkhaz Siradze
Address: # 9 Petritsi str., Ozurgeti
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 56 71
Email: Shkvachantiradze@pog.gov.ge

Regional Prosecutor’s Office of the Western Georgia
Regional Prosecutor - Avtandil Kochlamazashvili
Deputy Prosecutor – Giorgi Tskhovrebadze
Address: #20 Irakli Abashidze str., Kutaisi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 55 55
Email: akochlamazashvili@pog.gov.ge

Kutaisi District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor - Bakar Bezhuashvili
Deputy Prosecutor - Irakli Kodzaxidze
Address: #20 Irakli Abashidze str., Kutaisi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 55 33
Email: bbezhuashvili@pog.gov.ge

Zestaponi District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor – Vakhtang Chumburidze
Deputy Prosecutor - Romeo Tkabladze
Address: #4 D. Aghmashenebeli str., Zestaponi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 55 78
Email: nkatamadze@pog.gov.ge

Sachkhere District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor – Zviad Chkhikvadze
Deputy Prosecutor - Phridon Svanidze
Address: #7 Aghmashenebeli str., Sachkhere
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 57 07
Email: zchkhikvadze@pog.gov.ge

Samtredia District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor – Malkhaz Getsadze
Deputy Prosecutor - Grigol Kezevadze
Address: #26 Rustaveli str., Samtredia
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 55 62
Email: evashakidze@pog.gov.ge

Ambrolauri District Prosecutor’s Office

District Prosecutor – Levan Zalkaliani
Address: #13 Tamar Mepe  str., Ambrolauri
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 56 77
Email: igagoshidze@pog.gov.ge

Kakheti Regional Prosecutor’s Office
Regional Prosecutor – Vazha Panozishvili
Deputy Prosecutor – Vazha Maghradze
Address: #3 Erekle II Spuare, Telavi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 56 56
Email: vphanozishvili@pog.gov.ge

Telavi District Prosecutor’s Office

District Prosecutor – Irakli Chachanidze
Deputy Prosecutor - Maia Gugeshashvili
Address: #3 Erekle II Spuare, Telavi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 56 41
Email: ichachanidze@pog.gov.ge

Gurjaani District Prosecutor’s Office
District Prosecutor – Davit Naghebashvili
Deputy Prosecutor - Ilia Jangulashvili
Address: #14 Tamar Mepe  Ave., Gurjaani
hone: (+995 32 ) 240 56 58
Email: kkoroghlishvili@pog.gov.ge

Sighnaghi District Prosecutor’s Office

District Prosecutor – Ivane Kakalia
Deputy Prosecutor - Ioseb Guloshvili
Address: #1a Baratashvili  str., Sighnaghi
Phone: (+995 ) 240 56 65
Email: ikakalia@pog.gov.ge

Samegrelo-Zemo Svaneti Regional Prosecutor’s Office

Regional Prosecutor - Ilia Jalagania
Deputy Prosecutor – Zaza Tsulaia
Address: #5 Spiridon Kedia str., Zugdidi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 56 96
Email: ijalagania@pog.gov.ge

Zugdidi District Prosecutor's Office

District Prosecutor – Levan Salia
Deputy Prosecutor – Nugzar Jikidze
Address: #5 Spiridon Kedia str., Zugdidi
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 56 92
Email: itodua@pog.gov.ge

Senaki District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Ilia Janashia
Deputy Prosecutor – Teimuraz Jalaghonia
Address: #18 Archil Jorjadze str., Senaki
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 55 76
Email: lkobakhidze@pog.gov.ge

Poti District Prosecutor's Office

District Prosecutor – Giorgi Lanchava
Deputy Prosecutor – Peliks Jalaghonia
Address: #22 Gorgasali str., Poti
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 51 76
Email: smiminoshvili@pog.gov.ge

Mestia District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Ramaz Khurtsia
Address: #1, Iliko Gabliani str., borough of Mestia
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 57 10
Email: rkhurtsia@pog.gov.ge

Samtskhe-Javakheti Regional Prosecutor's Office

Regional Prosecutor – Malkhaz Kapanadze
District Prosecutor -
Address: Tamarashvili str.N1, Akhaltsikhe
Phone : (+995 32) 2405631
Email: mkapanadze@pog.gov.ge

Akhaltsikhe District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Davit Jinchveladze
Deputy Prosecutor - Giorgi Kokaia
Address: Tamarashvili str.N1, Akhaltsikhe
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 56 30
Email: khabesadze@pog.gov.ge

Akhalkalaki-Ninotsminda District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Iurik Unanian
Deputy Prosecutor - Vasil Osidze
Address: #30 Charentsi str., Akhalkalaki
Phone: (+995 32) 240-56-68
Email: emikeladze@pog.gov.ge

Kvemo Kartli Regional Prosecutor's Office
Regional Prosecutor – Levan Gegechkori
Deputy Prosecutor – Davit Chkhartishvili
Address: #17 Pirosmani str., Ristavi
Phone : Phone : (+995 32 ) 240 54 54
Email: lgegechkori@pog.gov.ge

Rustavi District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Konstantine Siradze
Deputy Prosecutor - Zurab Kochlamazashvili
Address: #17 Pirosmani str., Ristavi
Phone : Phone : (+995 32 ) 240 54 74
Email: ksiradze@pog.gov.ge

Marneuli District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Giorgi Kakulia
Deputy Prosecutor - Elizbar Gogrichiani
Address: #1 Rustaveli str., Marneuli
Phone : Phone : (+995 32 ) 240 53 28
Email: sshakirova@pog.gov.ge

Bolnisi  District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Davit Kochlamazashvili
Deputy Prosecutor - Sergo Kurashvili
Address: #84 D. Aghmashenebeli str., Bolnisi
Phone : Phone : 240 54 85
Email: dkochlamazashvili@pog.gov.ge

Shida Kartli and Mtskheta-Mtianeti Regional Prosecutor's Office
Regional Prosecutor – Shota Tkeshelashvili
Deputy Prosecutor – Zaza Metonidze
Address: #5 Guramishvili str., Gori
Phone : Phone : (+995 32 ) 240 54 95
Email: shtkeshelashvili@pog.gov.ge

Mtskheta  District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Giorgi Tsertsvadze
Deputy Prosecutor - Archil Bedukadze
Address: #11 Samkhedro str., Mtskheta
Phone : (+995 32) 240 55 95
Email: gtsertsvadze@pog.gov.ge

Gori  District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Koba Nozadze
Deputy Prosecutor - Moris Chubinidze
Address: #5 Guramishvili str., Gori
Phone: (+995 32) 240 55 03
Email: ibezhanishvili@pog.gov.ge

Khashuri  District Prosecutor's Office
District Prosecutor – Irakli Shanidze
Deputy Prosecutor - Roza Samushia
Address: #15a  Lomouri str., Khashuri
Phone: (+995 32 ) 240 53 36
Email: ishanidze@pog.gov.ge